Contact Us

Contact Us
For More Information

For more information about West Haven, please contact us anytime. We look forward to hearing from you.

Looking For Someone Specific?

Kyle Campbell

General Manager

519-641-2519 x 2

kyle@westhavengolf.com

Nancy Hutchinson

Controller

519-641-2519

office@westhavengolf.com

Jennifer Stoskopf

Food & Beverage Manager

519-641-2519 x 1

jennifer@westhavengolf.com

Darrell Stewart

Executive Chef

519-641-2519


Jeff Sutherland

Head Golf Professional

519-641-6041

jeff@westhavengolf.com

Todd Currie

Course Superintendent

519-641-2523


tcurrie@westhavengolf.com

Scott Loosley

Associate Golf Professional

519-641-6041

scott@westhavengolf.com

Mike Zylstra

Teaching Professional

519-641-6041

mikez@westhavengolf.com